Top Stories

Orland Area Water Supply Project

Additional Information

Housing Element Update

More Information

Orland Rec Department - Online Registration

Rec Desk

Citizen Representation

Orland City Council is comprised of five community members that are voted into office. The current City Council is made up of  Mayor Chris Dobbs, Vice Mayor Bruce T. Roundy, Councilmen Jeffrey Tolley, John McDermott, and Mathew Romano. Orland City Council is responsible for making policy decisions and directing city staff. Council Meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm in Carnegie Center located at 912 Third Street, Orland, CA 95963.