Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please contact the Police Department using the information provided below.

Orland Police Department

817 Fourth Street
Orland, CA 95963
530-865-1616
530-865-1626 fax
530-865-1627 Anonymous Tip Line
police@cityoforland.com

Attention Patch Collectors:

We do not circulate our current in-use patch design to anyone but active members of our agency. We do sell our retired patch and our special “Pink Patch” for which the proceeds go to the City for Hope and St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital. The discontinued patch is $15.00 each and our special “Pink Patch” is $10.00 each. If you are interested in purchasing one of these patches, please send a check made out to “OPOA” and a self-addressed return envelope to Orland Police Officer’s Association at 817 4th Street, Orland, CA 95963

Chief Joe Vlach 501 opdchief@cityoforland.com
Sergeant Sean Johnson 502 sjohnson@cityoforland.com
Sergeant Kyle Cessna 503 kcessna@cityoforland.com
Officer Tom Roenspie

K9 Dutch

505 troenspie@cityoforland.com
Officer Daryl Mills 506 dmills@cityoforland.com
Officer Kat Lowery 508 klowery@cityoforland.com
Officer Edgar Andrade 509 eandrade@cityoforland.com
Officer Edgar Pinedo 510 epinedo@cityoforland.com
Officer Jose Flores 511 jflores@cityoforland.com
Officer Ryan Martindale 512 rmartindale@cityoforland.com
Officer Brandon Sutton 513 bsutton@cityoforland.com
RECORDS
Manager Lily Mejia-Aparicio 535 lmejia@cityoforland.com
Community Services Officer Israel Rivera 537 irivera@cityoforland.com
Public Safety Clerk Lucy Sandoval 536 lsandoval@cityoforland.com