Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please contact the Police Department using the information provided below.

Orland Police Department

817 Fourth Street
Orland, CA 95963
530-865-1616
530-865-1626 fax
530-865-1627 Anonymous Tip Line
police@cityoforland.com

 

501 Chief Joe Vlach opdchief@cityoforland.com
502 Sgt Sean Johnson sjohnson@cityoforland.com
503 Sgt Kyle Cessna kcessna@cityoforland.com
504 Officer Grant Carmon grantc@cityoforland.com
505 Officer Tom Roenspie & K9 Dutch troenspie@cityoforland.com
506 Officer Daryl Mills dmills@cityoforland.com
507 Officer Kris Fullmore kfullmore@cityoforland.com
508 Officer Kat Lowery klowery@cityoforland.com
509 Officer Edgar Andrade eandrade@cityoforland.com
510 Officer Edgar Pinedo epinedo@cityoforland.com
511 Officer Jose Flores jflores@cityoforland.com
512 Vacant
RECORDS
Manager Jessica LeDay jleday@cityoforland.com
Community Services Officer Lilia Mejia-Aparicio lmejia@cityoforland.com
Public Safety Clerk Mica Alva malva@cityoforland.com